Seven at a Blow (Fight ••••)Edit

Action: Instant
Dice pool: Unrolled
Cost: 3 Wisps, 1 Willpower
Duration: 1 combat

Once the Noble has fixed her purpose, lesser opponents cannot impede her. The Noble may activate this Charm at the start of a combat, provided that all those opposing her are mundane humans, natural animals or Darkspawn, and her intent is not to kill anyone. When she does so, the fight must be resolved with the Down and Dirty Combat rules [CofD 87], no matter how many foes there are, or how well they are equipped. The Charm fails, and combat is resolved normally, if any opponent is a supernatural being other than Darkspawn.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.