FANDOM


Second Calling (•)Edit

Your character has a personal vocation that leads her to goals outside of her first Calling as a Princess. Choose a second Calling for her; she may recover Wisps from activities related to that Calling just as well as from activities related to her first, and she may take Vocations related to the second Calling. She may also take the Mandate Merit based on the second Calling. She does not gain an extra transformed Attribute dot or affinity to any Charms from her second Calling. No Princess may take this Merit more than once.

Drawback: Your character is bound by the Oaths of her second Calling, just as much as those of her first - both sets of Oaths are breaking points for her.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.